Rodeo Kid pattern available

It’s finally ready! I got some expert help with the technical editing and some photos, so I can now put my Rodeo Kid pattern up for sale.

I hope you enjoy the pattern. It includes a lot of unusual but useful techniques that can build the skills of an intermediate knitter.

Here’s my adorable friend, Cole, modeling it for us. The link to purchase the pattern (for $5) is below the photo.

//jreyesphoto.zenfolio.com)

Photo: Jorge Reyes (http://jreyesphoto.zenfolio.com)

5 thoughts on “Rodeo Kid pattern available

  1. Pingback: The continuing life of a design « Dark Matter Knits

  2. Just saw this pattern for the first time. It is awesome. Any thoughts of an adult sized pattern? I have a couple of western shirts that are part of my work wardrobe and would love a knit version.

    • Thank you, Donna! You’re not the first person to ask, actually, so I really should give it some thought. I just finished scaling up another one of my kids’ sweaters to adult sizes, so maybe I’ll give this one a go, too. I’ll let you know if I do.

Leave a comment